Ira Butler Trophy > Ira Butler Trophy 2018


Ira Butler Trophy 2018

The Ira Butler Trophy 2018 for the Champion Australian Native Orchid Hybrid of the Year was won by Dendrobum Jayden 'Sheen' owned by Henk van den Berg




The following nominations each receive a Ira Butler Silver Certificate

  • Sarco. Soft Touchy 'Ginger Brown Centre' owned by David Butler





  • Prschs. Olive Grace 'Vincent Vista' owned by Michael Willoughby and Oiu Ju     



  • Den. Hilda Poxon 'Spots' owned by Graham Hein




Page Updated: 20 April 2019 | Sitemap