Ira Butler Trophy > Ira Butler Trophy 2017


Ira Butler Trophy 2017

The Gold Ira Butler Trophy 2017, for the Champion Australian Native Orchid Hybrid of the Year has been awarded to Den. Australian Rhubarb Pie 'Kahlene' owned by Daryl Mills.



The following nominations were awarded a Silver Ira Butler Certificate

  • Den. Australian Goldrush 'Carat Gold' owned by John Palmer  



  • Den. Avril's Gold 'Calder Park' owned by Robert Lewry



  • Den. Avril's Gold 'The Giant' owned by Grahame Beatton



  • Sarco. George Colthup 'Moulrache' owned by Michael Willoughby & Oui Ju



  • Sarco. Gabrielle owned by Phil Barrett





Page Updated: 27 March 2018 | Sitemap