Ira Butler Trophy > Ira Butler Trophy 2014


Ira Butler Trophy 2014

The Gold Ira Butler Trophy 2014, for the Champion Australian Native Orchid Hybrid of the Year has been awarded to Den. Midas Touch 'D3' owned by George Oehm.


The following nominations were awarded a Silver Ira Butler Certificate

  • Den. Peninsula Sands owned by L Perryman


  • Den. Brandon Grove owned by Wayne Perrim



  • Den. Dingadee 'Bob' owned by Wayne Perrim



  • Den. Avril's Gold 'Leedham' owned by L&G Spear

  • Sarco. Galaxy 'Cream 2011' owned by David Butler




Page Updated: 22 Sept 2015 Sitemap