Ira Butler Trophy > Ira Butler Trophy 2013


Ira Butler Trophy 2013

The Gold Ira Butler Trophy 2013, for the Champion Australian Native Orchid Hybrid of the Year has been awarded to Den. Greta Snow 'Cheryal' owned by Henk van den Berg.



The following five nominations were awarded a Silver Ira Butler Certificate

  • Plect . Harlequin 'Moonlight' owned by David Butler


  • Den. Karloos Heart 'Kaz' owned by Wayne Perrim


  • Den. Duno Vivspot 'Jarrah' owned by Henk van den Berg


  • Den. Esme Poulton 'Gordon' owned by Henk van den Berg

  • Den. Phenas Charm 'Genesis' owned by Brian Gerhard



Page Updated: 25 Feb 2014| Sitemap