Bill Murdoch Trophy > Bill Murdoch Trophy 2016


Bill Murdoch Trophy 2016

The Bill Murdoch Trophy 2016 for the Champion Australian Native Orchid Species of the Year was won by Den. tetragonum var. melaleucaphilum owned by Kris Kopicki.




The following nominations each receive a Bill Murdoch Silver Certificate

  • Den. tetragonum 'Jess' owned by David Butler 




  • Den. linguiforme owned by R Harper      


  • Den. teretifolium 'Janelle' owned by Hank van den Berg


  • Den. striolatum 'Yellow Star' owned by Ms Jo Pinner



  • Den. biggibum 'Rebecca' owned by Graeme & Maureen Hazledine





Page Updated: 9 March 2017| Sitemap