Bill Murdoch Trophy > Bill Murdoch Trophy 2015


Bill Murdoch Trophy 2015

The Bill Murdoch Trophy 2015 for the Champion Australian Native Orchid Species of the Year was won by Den. speciosum 'Maddison' owned by Grahame Young & Callyn Farrell (Down Under Native Orchids).



The following nominations each receive a Bill Murdoch Silver Certificate

  • Chil. trapeziformis owned by Les Nesbitt 



  • Sarco. falcatus owned by David Butler      


  • Lyparis swenssonii owned by Geoff and Lucy Spear


  • Den. teretifolium owned by Noel Oliver



  • Den. speciosum var. curvicaule 'Palmerston Mist Matilda' owned by T&W Walmsley




Page Updated: 7 March 2016| Sitemap