Bill Murdoch Trophy > Bill Murdoch Trophy 2014


Bill Murdoch Trophy 2014

The Bill Murdoch Trophy 2014 for the Champion Australian Native Orchid Species of the Year was won by Calda. discoidea owned by Kris Kopicki.


The following nominations each receive a Bill Murdoch Silver Certificate

  • Calda. chapmanii owned by B Dear 

  • Sarco. olivaceous owned by David Butler      


  • Saroc. hartmannii 'Goodie' owned by David Butler



  • Den. dolichophyllum 'Gigantor' owned by Bryan Gerhard



  • Den. speciosum 'Sunny James' owned by T&W Walmsley



Page Updated: 8 Sept 2015 | Sitemap