Bill Murdoch Trophy > Bill Murdoch Trophy 2012


Bill Murdoch Trophy 2012

The Bill Murdoch Trophy 2012 for the Champion Australian Native Orchid Species of the Year was won by Cym canaliculatum 'Geoff' owned by Fred Fear.



The following nominations each receive a Bill Murdoch Silver Certificate

  • Den. [ Doc .] teretifolia ‘Maddison Grace' owned by Grahame Young & Callyn Farrell


  • Den. [ Doc .] striolata ‘Jessie' owned by P & S Radford


  • Den. speciosum ‘Gregory' owned by MY Ferris & Mr G Wheeldon


  • Den. speciosum ‘Warren #2' owned by N & F Allison

  • Den bigibbum ‘Round Rand' owned by Brian Gerhard



Page Updated: 26 Feb 2013 | Sitemap