Bill Murdoch Trophy > Bill Murdoch Trophy 2010


Bill Murdoch Trophy 2010

The Bill Murdoch Trophy 2010 for the Champion Australian Native Orchid Species of the Year was won by Den speciosum var curvicaule 'Kathryn' owned by Lorraine & Bill Dobson.

The following nominations each receive a Bill Murdoch Silver Certificate

  • Dockrillia calamiformis 'Ross Wilton' - Walter S Heath


  • Dockrillia dolicophylla 'Megs' - Neville Lee

  • Dendrobium speciosum var curvicaule 'Magaret Rose' - Fred Fear


  • Diuris orientis 'Kuitpo SA' - Bodo Jensen

  • Sarcochilus falcatus - Steve Howard


Page Updated: 14 March 2011 | Sitemap